Contractors

Contractor List 03-2022

wdt_ID Contractor Address Contact Phone Website Email
1 Air Systems Balancing & Testing Service Inc. 339 East Ave., Ste 309, Rochester NY 14604 Mike Benedict (585) 232-3440 https://www.airsystemsbalancing.com Mike@airsystemsbalancing.com
2 Amering & Johnston Inc. 5121 Route 96, Shortsville NY 14548 (585) 289-8127 ameringjohnston@rochester.rr.com
3 Architectural Sheet Metal Specialties Inc. 3115 Smith Road, Canandaigua NY 14424 John Houle (585) 396-1190 http://www.asmspecialties.com/ asmspecialties@gmail.com
4 Bell Mechanical Contractor, Inc. 105 Lincoln Parkway, East Rochester NY 14445 Dennis Bell (585) 586-1380
5 Betlem Residential 704 S. Clinton Ave., Rochester NY 14620 Eric St. John (585) 271-5500 https://www.emcorbetlem.com/ estjohn@betlem.com
6 EMCOR Services Betlem 704 S. Clinton Ave., Rochester NY 14620 Jerry Cott (585) 271-5500 https://www.emcorbetlem.com/ jcott@betlem.com
7 BIM Designs, Inc. 4517 N. 12th Street, Phoenix AZ 85014 (415) 963-9693 https://www.bimdesigns.net/
26
8 Crease HVAC, Inc. 853 West Avenue, Rochester NY 14611 Kevin Bischoping (585) 729-6583
9 Crosby-Brownlie Inc. 100 Nassau St., Rochester NY 14605 Gavin or Jason Brownlie (585) 325-1290 https://www.crosbybrownlie.com/ mainoffice@crosbybrownlie.com
10 Elmer W. Davis, Inc. 1217 Clifford Ave., Rochester NY 14621 (585) 546-2846 https://elmerdavis.com/
11 Genesee Brewery 445 St. Paul Street, Rochester NY 14605 Maintenance Dept (585) 546-1030 https://www.geneseebeer.com/
12 GJV Enterprises Inc. 201 Murray St., Rochester NY 14606 Gavin Vogt (585) 647-3700 CONTACT@GJVENTERPRISES.COM
13 John W. Danforth Service Company 930 Old Dutch Road, Victor NY 14564 (585) 924-7030 https://www.jwdanforth.com/ info@jwdanforth.com
14 J.T. Mauro Co., Inc. 84 Humboldt Street, Rochester NY 14609 Gary or Mike Mauro (585) 482-4640 http://www.jtmauro.com/
15 J.T. Mauro Sheetmetal, LLC d/b/a Kimmel Company 33 Clarkridge Drive, Brockport NY 14420 (585) 637-6687 http://www.jtmauro.com/
16 L & B Fabricators LLC 6285 Dean Parkway, Ontario NY 14519 David Byrns or Chris Lockwood (585) 265-2731
17 Landry Mechanical 164 Flint Hill Road, LeRoy NY 14482 Jim Landry (585) 538-6000 jiml@landrymechanicalcontractors.com
18 Leo J. Roth Corp. 841 Holt Road, Webster NY 14580 Jon Parish (585) 872-0220 https://www.leojroth.com/ jparish@leojroth.com
19 MASsive Testing & Balancing, LLC 1 Madison Avenue, Batavia NY 14020 Mark Snyder (585) 815-1501 http://www.massivetesting.com/ mark.snyder@massivetesting.com
20 Monroe Piping & Sheet Metal LLC 68 Humboldt Street, Rochester NY 14609 Troy Peterson (585) 482-0200 https://monroepiping.com/ tpeterson@monroepiping.com
21 Pipitone Enterprises, LLC 25 East Buffalo Street, Churchville NY 14428 Stacey Pipitone (585) 293-0961 http://www.pipitoneenterprises.com/home-1.html stacey@pipitoneenterprises.com
22 Postler & Jaeckle Corp. 615 South Ave., Rochester NY 14620 John Patterson (585) 546-7450 https://postlerandjaeckle.com/ JohnP@postler.com
23 Spring Sheet Metal & Roofing 678 S. Clinton Ave., Rochester NY 14620 Jim Bugbee (585) 244-7730 https://www.springsheetmetal.com/ spring@ssmrc.com
24 T.J.V. Mechanical LLC 3 Mill Street, LeRoy NY 14482 Joe Vernaccini (585) 502-5018
25 Veterans HVAC LLC/Potter HVAC 2474 State Route 21, Canandaigua NY 14424 David Giacalone (585) 393-9410 https://potterhvac.com/ service@veteranshvacllc.com
27
Contractor Address Contact Phone Website Email